New Album: UTR’s Best Songs of 2017


We are excited to announce the release of UTR Media’s latest compilation album UTR’s Best Songs of 2017 – featuring 15 of the tracks listed on our critics’ picks of Top Gourmet Songs of 2017.  The full album is available to stream or download for free at NoiseTrade. We would LOVE for you to spread the word on social media (copy/paste this URL: With your help, we hope to land high on the NoiseTrade music charts!

Also, 100% of all tip jar proceeds will benefit the non-profit work of UTR Media.


1. Fight For Love – Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors
2. Surprising Me – Taylor Leonhardt
3. Heartland – John Tibbs
4. Do Not Be Afraid – Christopher Williams
5. He Has Made A Way – Caroline Cobb
6. Ghost – The Classic Crime
7. Good Weld – Luke & Emily
8. I Can’t Make It Grow – Brianna Gaither
9. Highway Life – The Zach Pietrini Band
10. Settle – The Mosleys
11. Flesh and Bone – Son of Laughter
12. Psalm 13 – Rachel Wilhelm
13. You Were Not My People – Nathan Partain
14. You’re Beautiful To Me – Lisa Weyerhaeuser (ft. Randy Stonehill)
15. Hopeless Days – Brittany Hope

One Comment

  1. Don Heist February 2, 2018 at 1:12 am - Reply

    We will be featuring this on Friday 2 February at 9am 4pm & 9pm on

Leave A Comment